The KwaZulu-Natal Provincial Planning Commission (KZN PPC) consists of a Chairperson, a Deputy Chairperson and 7 Commissioners who are appointed by the Premier of KwaZulu-Natal, reporting directly to the Premier and through his office to the KwaZulu-Natal Provincial Executive Council.

The KZN PPC seeks to compliment the National Planning Commission (NPC) and advises and make recommendations on matters related to a long term strategic development perspective and vision of the Province, ensuring coherence in policy development and planning across the Provincial Government and strengthening performance monitoring and evaluation to assess the pace required to deliver on the desired outcomes.

طراحی سایتطراحی وب سایتبهینه سازی سایت